Staff

Joshua Allred

Insurance Consultant, Garage Liability, Transportation

800-687-3236 ext 205
joshua@tristatedealerservices.com

Nicole Moore

Commercial Producer, Insurance Renewals, Bonds

800-687-3236 ext 301
nicole@tristatedealerservices.com


Mona McKamie

Commercial Producer, Insurance Renewals, Bonds

800-687-3236 ext 206
mona@tristatedealerservices.com

Karina Rodriquez

Insurance Consultant, Insurance Renewals

800-687-32363 ext 204
karina@tristatedealerservices.com


Michelle DeVaney

Claims Manager, Certificates of Insurance, ID Cards

800-687-3236 ext 208
michelle@tristatedealerservices.com

Kristy Jackson

Accounting

800-687-3236 ext 303
kristy@tristatedealerservices.com


Melissa Martinez

Customer Service Representative

800-687-3236 ext 201
melissa@tristatedealerservices.com

Allison Kelly

Personal Lines

817-849-2936
allison@kevinsmithassociates.com


Kolby Smith

Commercial Producer, Insurance Renewals

800-687-3236 ext 210
kolby@tristatedealerservices.com

Kevin Smith

President

800-687-3236
kevinsmithinsurance@gmail.com